Family Owned & Operated Since 1976
Free
Consultation

View Our Reviews From Satisfied Customers

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you are proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 146 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-04
     
Great job by all from sales to scheduling desk to installation. Thanks for my new blinds and for making our home cozy!
2019-05-03
     
As an interior designer, I understand the value in excellent execution and quality of craftsmanship. Highly Recommend!
2019-04-29
     
Installer quite efficient and personable.
2019-04-23
     
It was a pleasant experience. I have never purchased something by going through Costco. They had their installer re-measure before ordering.
2019-04-11
     
2019-04-10
     
2019-04-04
     
The process was smooth and professional from consultation to install.
2019-03-26
     
I had a very excellent experience with the Sales team in selecting the proper treatment and they were very professional and knowledgeable in the process.
2019-03-18
     
2019-03-18
     
Galaxy draperies were very professional and the shades that we installed in our daughters condo look great! Debbie Borden
Showing 11 to 20 of 137 entries
« Previous Next »

Browse photos, find inspiration, and view our expert designer's style in the new project gallery.

Select Window Coverings Like An Interior Designer

Learn best practices for selecting elegant window coverings in your home. This eBook is great for interior designers and people looking to choose the right styles
Fill out my online form.

   Schedule an Appointment