Family Owned & Operated Since 1976
Free
Consultation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

View Our Reviews From Satisfied Customers

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you are proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 106 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-19
     
They were great to deal with, as a Costco member I got some rebates and a gift card. I highly recommend them.
2018-10-19
     
They were great to deal with, as a Costco member I got some rebates and a gift card. I highly recommend them.
2018-10-10
     
2018-10-04
     
Excellent service. I was very happy with their response when I had a problem with my awning.
2018-09-24
     
I'm very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism I experienced with all the staff at Galaxy and would recommend them to anyone who expects great service when considering purchasing an awning.
2018-09-24
     
I'm very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism I experienced with all the staff at Galaxy and would recommend them to anyone who expects great service when considering purchasing an awning.
2018-09-24
     
I'm very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism I experienced with all the staff at Galaxy and would recommend them to anyone who expects great service when considering purchasing an awning.
2018-09-24
     
I'm very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism I experienced with all the staff at Galaxy and would recommend them to anyone who expects great service when considering purchasing an awning.
2018-09-18
     
Outstanding customer service with friendly and staff and quality products. Happy to have used Galaxy for our drapery needs!
2018-09-17
     
Professional service and excellent quality products. This was third time we have used their services for new window treatments.
Showing 11 to 20 of 97 entries
« Previous Next »

Browse photos, find inspiration, and view our expert designer's style in the new project gallery.

Select Window Coverings Like An Interior Designer

Learn best practices for selecting elegant window coverings in your home. This eBook is great for interior designers and people looking to choose the right styles
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

   Schedule an Appointment