Family Owned & Operated Since 1976
Free
Consultation

View Our Reviews From Satisfied Customers

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you are proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 156 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-10
     
matt the consultant was very nice and helpful .there price was so reasonable .customer service was very very good they call me couple of time to update me with my order.
2019-09-08
     
I have to say that my experience with this company was great. They were very professional and efficient.
2019-08-27
     
2019-08-24
     
2019-08-20
     
The process from ordering, financing to installation went really smoothly. Thanks much, Galaxy Draperies for your business.Regards,
2019-08-18
     
2019-08-07
     
Very professional and helpful. Various colors and types of blinds to choose from and helped us choose colors.
2019-08-07
     
2019-07-16
     
Bernadette was very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful in guiding us with our sunsetter retractable awning. Highly recommended!!
2019-07-16
     
Bernadette was very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful in guiding us with our sunsetter retractable awning. Highly recommended!!
Showing 21 to 30 of 144 entries
« Previous Next »

Browse photos, find inspiration, and view our expert designer's style in the new project gallery.

Select Window Coverings Like An Interior Designer

Learn best practices for selecting elegant window coverings in your home. This eBook is great for interior designers and people looking to choose the right styles
Fill out my online form.

   Schedule an Appointment