Family Owned & Operated Since 1976
Free
Consultation

View Our Reviews From Satisfied Customers

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you are proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 155 reviews from around the Web.
2019-12-08
     
But with the keen eye for detail and the professional experience of this long established business, I now have the PERFECT beautiful drapery solution for an otherwise impossible optical illusion.
2019-12-05
     
2019-11-25
     
Very pleased with their customer sales/service & particularly their installation crew.
2019-11-20
     
Service was smooth and patient. I bit pricey but worth it.
2019-11-19
     
I had a great experience with Galaxy Draperies.
2019-11-17
     
2019-11-17
     
2019-11-04
     
Amazing company. Fast and friendly service. installation was done on time and all my questions answered. Would use this company again
2019-10-31
     
My husband and were so pleased with the service and personal care we received from Bernadette Barreras.She went above and beyond to give us all product information and advice on all the window treatments we were seeking.
2019-10-31
     
Great product. Professional installation!
Showing 1 to 10 of 143 entries
Next »

Browse photos, find inspiration, and view our expert designer's style in the new project gallery.

Select Window Coverings Like An Interior Designer

Learn best practices for selecting elegant window coverings in your home. This eBook is great for interior designers and people looking to choose the right styles
Fill out my online form.

   Schedule an Appointment