fbpx

See What Our Clients Say About Us

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you will be proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 180 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-23
     
2020-06-11
     
We received a great price for the workmanship.
2020-06-03
     
They came to the condo to measure, and were very kind and considerate. They wore masks and foot coverings while inside.
2020-05-20
     
Rex came out to our home and was very cautious with his PPE. He was amazing with his social distancing and extremely helpful.
2020-05-17
     
Love my Sunsetter Awning. It has made my "She Space" so inviting and comfortable. galaxy Draperies did a fantastic job.
2020-04-26
     
The designer was excellent and the installer did a superb job.
2020-04-13
     
Great service!
2020-04-12
     
Pretty good job very professional.
2020-04-10
     
Very happy and definitely recommend.
2020-04-02
     
My husband and i are very happy with our decision to purchase blinds from Galaxy.
Showing 1 to 10 of 180 entries
Next »
What People Say About Us
svg image
Rating
4.8
svg image
Rating
4.6
svg image
Rating
4.7
Leslee A
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image

"From scheduling our appointment to meeting with our designer, Bernadette, and the installer, Alfredo, we were met with professionalism and comforted in knowing we were dealing with people who knew what they were doing. Arrival times were well within the two-hour window. Bernadette shared her knowledge and expertise to help us choose the window treatments that best fit our needs and budget. We are so pleased with the final result and look forward to covering the rest of the window in our home."

Mike M
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image

"My wife and I recently moved and were in the market for new shades for our bathroom , living room and kitchen . We didn't really have a set vision so it was unbelievable when our designer Karen went through all the possibilities and showed us what would work well with the setup . Karen was not only very professional , she was personable and super knowledgeable about the products. I wish I could have her design the rest of our house ! Great product , great designer, great experience!"

Victoria S
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image

"I would like to say that Galaxy Draperies was the best choice we've made. We recently purchased a new home and wanted to thank Bernadette for the amazing service she provided. I was referred to her by my sister, which also happened to purchase through you guys. Not only did Bernadette make me feel comfortable but it felt like I was working with family."

View All Reviews