fbpx

See What Our Clients Say About Us

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you will be proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-11-26
     
Great experience!
Andree Caldera
2021-11-22
     
Clean installation of window coverings. Courteous installers. Product met my expectations. I am a return Galaxy customer and highly recommend their products and services.
Ronald Rosen
2021-11-08
     
Very well organized and experienced team members, keeping me updated of the progress of my order from start to finish. Still waiting for my two shutters but very happy with the shutters
Elaine Seong
2021-11-07
     
After a rainy start and unfortunate cancellation, our Sunsetter was finally installed and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks so much for your accommodating us.
Elaine Kodish
2021-11-05
     
We had some issues with our shutters but Galaxy went the extra mile to make sure everything got corrected!
Barbara R Hoke
2021-10-29
     
Courteous, professional and reasonably priced company.
Joe
2021-10-25
     
Very efficient, responsive updates and perfect installation.
Dawn Phillips
2021-10-25
     
Although it took more than 2 months for the awnings to actually be made, the installation was professional and efficient. The awnings added a great look to our backyard pool area!
Rita Caldera
2021-10-23
     
I had very positive experience with Galaxy Draperies. My Graber cellular shades that I purchased through Costco a few years ago failed, and Galaxy , although they were not the same company that originally installed them, promptly took care of the replacement order and installation. Very attentive and responsible staff. Overall great experience.
Larisa Bolotsky
2021-10-22
     
Installation was so fast and we were using our shade right away. We love it. Thank you!
Lisa McClure
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next »
What People Say About Us
svg image
Rating
4.8
svg image
Rating
4.6
svg image
Rating
4.7
Leslee A
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image

"From scheduling our appointment to meeting with our designer, Bernadette, and the installer, Alfredo, we were met with professionalism and comforted in knowing we were dealing with people who knew what they were doing. Arrival times were well within the two-hour window. Bernadette shared her knowledge and expertise to help us choose the window treatments that best fit our needs and budget. We are so pleased with the final result and look forward to covering the rest of the window in our home."

Mike M
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image

"My wife and I recently moved and were in the market for new shades for our bathroom , living room and kitchen . We didn't really have a set vision so it was unbelievable when our designer Karen went through all the possibilities and showed us what would work well with the setup . Karen was not only very professional , she was personable and super knowledgeable about the products. I wish I could have her design the rest of our house ! Great product , great designer, great experience!"

Victoria S
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image

"I would like to say that Galaxy Draperies was the best choice we've made. We recently purchased a new home and wanted to thank Bernadette for the amazing service she provided. I was referred to her by my sister, which also happened to purchase through you guys. Not only did Bernadette make me feel comfortable but it felt like I was working with family."

View All Reviews