Family Owned & Operated Since 1976
Free
Consultation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

View Our Reviews From Satisfied Customers

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you are proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 106 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-03
     
From Bernadette, who helped me select the shutters and blinds, to the installers, who were very courteous and thorough.
2018-12-27
     
Great service on installation of retractable awning. Those guys were 5 star. Too many calls, with no return call.
2018-12-01
     
My draperies and solar shades turned out exactly as I wanted and I will definitely work with Galaxy again in the future.
2018-11-20
     
Rick is a leader in his industry, intelligent, helpful, and thoughtful.
2018-11-20
     
Rick is a leader in his industry, intelligent, helpful, and thoughtful.
2018-11-13
     
I had an excellent experience with Galaxy Draperies. I ordered shutters for my living room and dining room. Thank you’
2018-11-07
     
Our whole home window treatments are perfect! Thank you!
2018-11-04
     
2018-10-19
     
Galaxy did a great job installing our drapes. But nonetheless they finished the job and the drapes look fantastic.
2018-10-19
     
They were great to deal with, as a Costco member I got some rebates and a gift card. I highly recommend them.
Showing 1 to 10 of 97 entries
Next »

Browse photos, find inspiration, and view our expert designer's style in the new project gallery.

Select Window Coverings Like An Interior Designer

Learn best practices for selecting elegant window coverings in your home. This eBook is great for interior designers and people looking to choose the right styles
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

   Schedule an Appointment