Family Owned & Operated Since 1976
Free
Consultation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

View Our Reviews From Satisfied Customers

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you are proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 74 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-05
     
The crew was great! I love my sunsetter. I highly recommend this is the way to go. Thank you!
2018-07-23
     
Excellent products, professional sales agents, Very Very Excellent Installers and perfect customer service, I have very very good experience with Galaxy Draperies.
2018-07-11
     
They were professional, on time and the quality of the product was great!
2018-07-08
     
2018-07-03
     
2018-06-28
     
Great customer service also. They did the job in about an hour. I highly recommend Galaxy Draperies!
2018-06-26
     
Provided excellent advise on style and fabric selection. Installation was very good and performed on schedule.
2018-06-20
     
Galaxy went above and beyond to design, install and help me maintain my shutters. Expectations exceeded!
2018-06-19
     
Galaxy Draperies went above and beyond to install my shutters!
2018-06-18
     
Showing 1 to 10 of 68 entries
Next »

Browse photos, find inspiration, and view our expert designer's style in the new project gallery.

Select Window Coverings Like An Interior Designer

Learn best practices for selecting elegant window coverings in your home. This eBook is great for interior designers and people looking to choose the right styles
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

   Schedule an Appointment