fbpx

See What Our Clients Say About Us

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you will be proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-08-22
     
The install was great. There were 3 guys working on my job. They arrived on time and explained what their job entailed. I t took about 4 hours and they cleaned up around the area where they worked. Very professional. They demonstrated how to work my sun setter and assured me if their were any problems to give them a call. I would certainly recommend them to my friends..The ad of TV is not consistent with the actual price of this awning. I got the motorized one and it is installed from the top of your roof. The men did an excellent job..I love the material and all.
Ruth H.
2021-08-22
     
👍🏻
Barbara Larson
2021-08-22
     
Great product great service I would use again for sure
Barbara Brekken
2021-08-21
     
Great experience. Professional people. Always on time. Highly recommended.
Andre Kusmierz
2021-08-20
     
The entire process of getting our sun setter awning, from meeting with the company representative to the professional installation, was a very positive experience. I would do it again!
Ursula Paley
2021-08-19
     
Shane and Richie were great! Love my shades. Highly recommend
Kristi
2021-08-18
     
Very professional and nice quality of work, We needed Light blocking shades and they did a great job, t he room stays cooler as well which is very nice
Sanaz
2021-08-17
     
both Tony, the sales rep and Mike the installer were very professional and knowledgeable. I was contacted sufficiently in advance to schedule installation and receive reminders of the scheduled installation. Pricing was very good compared to other brands. Very happy with the produce..
carol smith
2021-08-11
     
Galaxy draperies did an amazing job with my window! I absolutely love my new shade and it’s perfect for my sons nursery!!
Jenna Cato
2021-08-10
     
Sales rep and installers are friendly, courteous and very accommodating in answering all our questions.
Robert Dizon
Showing 11 to 20 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »
What People Say About Us
svg image
Rating
4.8
svg image
Rating
4.6
svg image
Rating
4.7
Leslee A
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image

"From scheduling our appointment to meeting with our designer, Bernadette, and the installer, Alfredo, we were met with professionalism and comforted in knowing we were dealing with people who knew what they were doing. Arrival times were well within the two-hour window. Bernadette shared her knowledge and expertise to help us choose the window treatments that best fit our needs and budget. We are so pleased with the final result and look forward to covering the rest of the window in our home."

Mike M
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image

"My wife and I recently moved and were in the market for new shades for our bathroom , living room and kitchen . We didn't really have a set vision so it was unbelievable when our designer Karen went through all the possibilities and showed us what would work well with the setup . Karen was not only very professional , she was personable and super knowledgeable about the products. I wish I could have her design the rest of our house ! Great product , great designer, great experience!"

Victoria S
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image
svg image

"I would like to say that Galaxy Draperies was the best choice we've made. We recently purchased a new home and wanted to thank Bernadette for the amazing service she provided. I was referred to her by my sister, which also happened to purchase through you guys. Not only did Bernadette make me feel comfortable but it felt like I was working with family."

View All Reviews