Family Owned & Operated Since 1976
Free
Consultation

View Our Reviews From Satisfied Customers

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you are proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 151 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-19
     
But with the keen eye for detail and the professional experience of this long established business, I now have the PERFECT beautiful drapery solution for an otherwise impossible optical illusion.
2019-08-18
     
2019-08-07
     
Very professional and helpful. Various colors and types of blinds to choose from and helped us choose colors.
2019-08-07
     
2019-07-16
     
Bernadette was very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful in guiding us with our sunsetter retractable awning. Highly recommended!!
2019-07-15
     
Bernadette was very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful in guiding us with our sunsetter retractable awning. Highly recommended!!
2019-06-25
     
Our project rep was sometimes a little slow letting us know how things were proceeding with the ordering, preparation, and delivery of the blinds, but very pleasant to work with.
2019-06-21
     
2019-06-19
     
Very professional, competent and friendly. Starting with sales, Karen Guevara was thorough and knowledgeable. Nice person also.
2019-06-18
     
they were done with the work in 2 hours as promised & we are very happy with their work. very nice guys also!
Showing 1 to 10 of 142 entries
Next »

Browse photos, find inspiration, and view our expert designer's style in the new project gallery.

Select Window Coverings Like An Interior Designer

Learn best practices for selecting elegant window coverings in your home. This eBook is great for interior designers and people looking to choose the right styles
Fill out my online form.

   Schedule an Appointment