Family Owned & Operated Since 1976
Free
Consultation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

View Our Reviews From Satisfied Customers

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you are proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 59 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-24
     
They were helpful, efficient and did great work.
2018-05-22
     
Efficient, perfect fitting, great quality and serice 5 star.
2018-05-11
     
Everybody at Galaxy Draperies were helpful and friendly. Debbie was one of the best people I have ever had the pleasure to work with.
2018-05-11
     
Everybody at Galaxy Draperies were helpful and friendly. Debbie was one of the best people I have ever had the pleasure to work with.
2018-05-09
     
They are a pleasure to work with and provide the highest standards of creativity and service to their customers.
2018-05-04
     
Great service. Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful service rep. Installer very professional and effiecient.
2018-04-21
     
2018-04-12
     
Debbie performed! Enough said!
2018-04-12
     
These folks are awesome....great installation, pricing and professionalism. Highly recommended by me.
2018-03-20
     
Galaxy Draperies has an excellent product & even better service.
Showing 1 to 10 of 56 entries
Next »

Browse photos, find inspiration, and view our expert designer's style in the new project gallery.

Select Window Coverings Like An Interior Designer

Learn best practices for selecting elegant window coverings in your home. This eBook is great for interior designers and people looking to choose the right styles
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

   Schedule an Appointment