Family Owned & Operated Since 1976
Free
Consultation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

View Our Reviews From Satisfied Customers

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you are proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 111 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-19
     
2019-03-19
     
Galaxy draperies were very professional and the shades that we installed in our daughters condo look great! Debbie Borden
2019-03-07
     
I am very happy with my custom shades: the color is perfect, the fit is perfect. The staff is friendly and helpful.
2019-02-07
     
Our entire experience with Galaxy Draperies was exceptional! Eron was very knowledgable and helpful. He listened to our needs and requests.
2019-02-05
     
2019-01-03
     
From Bernadette, who helped me select the shutters and blinds, to the installers, who were very courteous and thorough.
2018-12-27
     
Great service on installation of retractable awning. Those guys were 5 star. Too many calls, with no return call.
2018-12-02
     
My draperies and solar shades turned out exactly as I wanted and I will definitely work with Galaxy again in the future.
2018-11-21
     
Rick is a leader in his industry, intelligent, helpful, and thoughtful.
2018-11-20
     
Rick is a leader in his industry, intelligent, helpful, and thoughtful.
Showing 1 to 10 of 102 entries
Next »

Browse photos, find inspiration, and view our expert designer's style in the new project gallery.

Select Window Coverings Like An Interior Designer

Learn best practices for selecting elegant window coverings in your home. This eBook is great for interior designers and people looking to choose the right styles
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

   Schedule an Appointment