Family Owned & Operated Since 1976
Free
Consultation

View Our Reviews From Satisfied Customers

At Galaxy Draperies, we consider you part of the family by doing everything we can to design window coverings you are proud of for years to come. We pride ourselves on the principle of quality products at reasonable prices, with the assurance of the highest level of customer service.

Review Us

     
Galaxy Draperies is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 163 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-17
     
But with the keen eye for detail and the professional experience of this long established business, I now have the PERFECT beautiful drapery solution for an otherwise impossible optical illusion.
2019-10-10
     
2019-10-03
     
We recently purchased a new home and wanted to thank Bernadette for the amazing service she provided. I absolutely love them!!!. ......
2019-09-24
     
Great, overall everything happened much faster then we anticipated, from the initial consult, to the installation.
2019-09-23
     
Very friendly and helpful consultant came to the house to help us select the blinds and give us an estimate. The installer did a great job.
2019-09-09
     
Start to finish I had the best experience using Galaxy Draperies. Thank you!
2019-09-09
     
matt the consultant was very nice and helpful .there price was so reasonable .customer service was very very good they call me couple of time to update me with my order.
2019-09-07
     
I have to say that my experience with this company was great. They were very professional and efficient.
2019-08-26
     
2019-08-23
     
Showing 1 to 10 of 152 entries
Next »

Browse photos, find inspiration, and view our expert designer's style in the new project gallery.

Select Window Coverings Like An Interior Designer

Learn best practices for selecting elegant window coverings in your home. This eBook is great for interior designers and people looking to choose the right styles
Fill out my online form.

   Schedule an Appointment